Northern Academy Office Directory Main Reception: 1 Ashley Ave., Middletown, NY 10940
Office Staff Email Note 
Co-principal & Education Director Dr Samuel Zhou director@northernacademy.org Leadership for students and staff, guidance for education, student support services and resource allocation
Co-principal & Communications Director Dr Marilyn Torley community@northernacademy.org Leadership for students and staff, guidance for education, student support services and resource allocation
Attendance Office/Student Affairs Mr Jim Fogarty attendance@northernacademy.org
SAO@northernacademy.org
Attendance, student conduct, students activities, student clubs, residential services, homestay administration, moral character and school climate
Admissions & Records Ms Jenny Chang admissions@northernacademy.org Admission requirements, application, tuition, financial aid, campus tours,  transcripts, academic records, website
Student Services Office Ms Gloria Shang studentservices@northernacademy.org
Guidance Counselor Ms Mimi Cortese-Ng mng@northernacademy.org All-encompassing counseling and student advising and support
College Planning Ms Maureen Zebian advising@northernacademy.org College preparation, advising and support services
Tuition Office tuition@northernacademy.org Billing, tuition, fee and payment related enquiries
Human Resources HR@northernacademy.org HR and payroll services, including contracts, access, payments, benefits, employment letters, performance evaluation and staff well-being
IT Support Mr Anson Zhao IT@northernacademy.org Computer, printing, internet, email  support
Library library@northernacademy.org Books, learning resources, computers
Reception Ms Katy Mantyk contact@northernacademy.org General information
Security – Building C Mr Kevin Do security@northernacademy.org Building access, security, facility use
Nurse’s Office Ms Anne Sun health@northernacademy.org First aid, injuries, and student health services
Parent Organization contact@northernacademyparents.org The Northern Academy Parent Organization (NAPO) is a volunteer-driven organization. All parents are encouraged to participate to learn more about parent communication, volunteer opportunities, activities, and events for parents.